Finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner vor Ort

Funktion oder Tätigkeiten

Filiale

Name
Christina Bößendörfer
Funktion
Versicherung
Telefon
09841 6692-31
E-Mail
Christina.Boessendoerfer@raiba-bw.de
Name
Christa Dietz
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Telefon
09841 6692-29
E-Mail
Christa.Dietz@raiba-bw.de
Name
Sonja Döbert
Funktion
Kundenservice
Telefon
09841 6692-24
E-Mail
Sonja.Doebert@raiba-bw.de
Name
Matthias Eigner
Funktion
Firmenkundenberater
Telefon
09841 6692-17
E-Mail
Matthias.Eigner@raiba-bw.de
Name
Bianca Gundel
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Telefon
09841 6692-35
E-Mail
Bianca.Gundel@raiba-bw.de
Name
Bianca Gundel
Funktion
Customer advisor
Telefon
09841 6692-35
E-Mail
Bianca.Gundel@raiba-bw.de
Name
Jürgen Hasselhahn
Funktion
Kundenservice
Telefon
09841 6692-33
E-Mail
Juergen.Hasselhahn@raiba-bw.de
Name
Markus Hufnagel
Funktion
Versicherung
Telefon
09841 6692-27
E-Mail
Markus.Hufnagel@allianz.de
Name
Jürgen Kloha
Funktion
Vermögensberater
Telefon
09841 6692-28
E-Mail
Juergen.Kloha@raiba-bw.de
Name
Armin Krauß
Funktion
Kundenberater
Telefon
09841 6692-30
E-Mail
Armin.Krauss@raiba-bw.de
Name
Eva Kreiselmeyer
Funktion
Kundenservice
Telefon
09841 6692-26
E-Mail
Eva.Kreiselmeyer@raiba-bw.de
Name
Christina Lampe
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Telefon
09841 6692-34
E-Mail
Christina.Lampe@raiba-bw.de
Name
Erika Müller
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Telefon
09841 6692-29
E-Mail
Erika.Mueller@raiba-bw.de
Name
Matthias Müller
Funktion
Kundenberater
Telefon
09841 6692-32
E-Mail
Matthias.Mueller@raiba-bw.de
Name
Georg Niedenzu
Funktion
Prokurist, Firmenkundenberater
Telefon
09841 6692-16
E-Mail
Georg.Niedenzu@raiba-bw.de
Name
Saner Özdil
Funktion
Kundenberater
Telefon
09841 6692-56
E-Mail
Saner.Oezdil@raiba-bw.de
Name
Saner Özdil
Funktion
Mali müşavir
Telefon
09841 6692-56
E-Mail
Saner.Oezdil@raiba-bw.de
Name
Katja Repcik
Funktion
Leiterin Kundenservice
Telefon
09841 6692-25
E-Mail
Katja.Repcik@raiba-bw.de
Name
Hans-Dieter Saalfrank
Funktion
Bausparkasse Schwäbisch Hall
Telefon
09841 6692-38
E-Mail
Hans-Dieter.Saalfrank@Schwaebisch-Hall.de
Name
Gerhard Schreiber
Funktion
Versicherung
Telefon
09841 6692-27
E-Mail
Gerhard.Schreiber@allianz.de
Name
Marco Schrödl
Funktion
EDV-Administrator, Electronic-Banking
Telefon
09841 6692-20
E-Mail
Marco.Schroedl@raiba-bw.de
Name
Stefan Sperling
Funktion
Firmenkundenberater
Telefon
09841 6692-54
E-Mail
Stefan.Sperling@raiba-bw.de
Name
Matthias Wolf
Funktion
stv. EDV-Administrator, Electronic-Banking
Telefon
09841 6692-20
E-Mail
Matthias.Wolf@raiba-bw.de
Name
Anja Flory
Funktion
Kundenservice
Telefon
09843 1228
E-Mail
Anja.Flory@raiba-bw.de
Name
Thomas Haag
Funktion
Kundenberater
Telefon
09843 9807576
E-Mail
Thomas.Haag@raiba-bw.de
Name
Daniela Hufnagel
Funktion
Kundenservice
Telefon
09843 1228
E-Mail
Daniela.Hufnagel@raiba-bw.de
Name
Gerhard Kramer
Funktion
Kundenberater
Telefon
09843 9807570
E-Mail
Gerhard.Kramer@raiba-bw.de
Name
Diana Scheuring
Funktion
Kundenservice
Telefon
09843 1228
E-Mail
Diana.Scheuring@raiba-bw.de
Name
Sebastian Vollbrecht
Funktion
Kundenberater
Telefon
09843 9807575
E-Mail
Sebastian.Vollbrecht@raiba-bw.de
Name
Bernd Fehler
Funktion
Kundenberater
Telefon
09847 234
E-Mail
Bernd.Fehler@raiba-bw.de
Name
Dagmar Gommel
Funktion
Kundenservice
Telefon
09847 234 oder 09843 9898-0
E-Mail
Dagmar.Gommel@raiba-bw.de
Name
Bianca Gundel
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Telefon
09841 8850 oder 09841 6692-35
E-Mail
Bianca.Gundel@raiba-bw.de
Name
Scheuring Diana
Funktion
Kundenservice
Telefon
09841 8850
E-Mail
Diana.Scheuring@raiba-bw.de
Name
Margit Trapp
Funktion
Kundenservice
Telefon
09841 8850
E-Mail
Margit.Trapp@raiba-bw.de
Name
Claudia Kretschmer
Funktion
Kundenservice
Telefon
09846 611
E-Mail
Claudia.Kretschmer@raiba-bw.de
Name
Monika Närrisch
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Telefon
09846 9779603
E-Mail
Monika.Naerrisch@raiba-bw.de
Name
Jürgen Ruffershöfer
Funktion
Kundenservice
Telefon
09846 611
E-Mail
Juergen.Ruffershoefer@raiba-bw.de
Name
Richard Sauerhammer
Funktion
Kundenberater
Telefon
09846 9779606
E-Mail
Richard.Sauerhammer@raiba-bw.de
Name
Lydia Fetz
Funktion
Kundenservice
Telefon
09106 804
E-Mail
Lydia.Fetz@raiba-bw.de
Name
Karin Gundel
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Telefon
09106 804 oder 09106 924049-10
E-Mail
Karin.Gundel@raiba-bw.de
Name
Simon Felbinger
Funktion
Kundenservice
Telefon
09106 717
E-Mail
Simon.Felbinger@raiba-bw.de
Name
Jürgen Fetzer
Funktion
Kundenberater
Telefon
09106 924049-11
E-Mail
Juergen.Fetzer@raiba-bw.de
Name
Karin Gundel
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Telefon
09106 924049-10
E-Mail
Karin.Gundel@raiba-bw.de
Name
Karin Gundel
Funktion
Customer advisor
Telefon
09106 924049-10
E-Mail
Karin.Gundel@raiba-bw.de
Name
Romina Herzig
Funktion
Kundenservice
Telefon
09106 924049-19
E-Mail
Romina.Herzig@raiba-bw.de
Name
Friedrich Lunz
Funktion
Versicherung
Telefon
09106 924049-25
E-Mail
Friedrich.Lunz@allianz.de
Name
Peter Ruppe
Funktion
Kundenberater
Telefon
09106 924049-16
E-Mail
Peter.Ruppe@raiba-bw.de
Name
Irina Streng
Funktion
Kundenservice
Telefon
09106 717
E-Mail
Irina.Streng@raiba-bw.de
Name
Dagmar Gommel
Funktion
Kundenservice
Telefon
09843 9898-20
E-Mail
Dagmar.Gommel@raiba-bw.de
Name
Dieter Hasselt
Funktion
Kundenberater
Telefon
09843 9898-24
E-Mail
Dieter.Hasselt@raiba-bw.de
Name
Brigitte Kohr
Funktion
Kundenservice
Telefon
09843 9898-21
E-Mail
Brigitte.Kohr@raiba-bw.de
Name
Liona Schwarz
Funktion
Kundenservice
Telefon
09843 9898-21
E-Mail
Liona.Schwarz@raiba-bw.de
Name
Thomas Stoll
Funktion
Kundenberater
Telefon
09843 9898-28
E-Mail
Thomas.Stoll@raiba-bw.de
Name
Heidi Bibelriether
Funktion
Kundenservice
Telefon
09844 1213
E-Mail
Heidi.Bibelriether@raiba-bw.de
Name
Christiane Goller
Funktion
Kundenservice
Telefon
09844 1213
E-Mail
Schreiben Sie uns
Name
Martina Herbolsheimer
Funktion
Kundenservice
Telefon
09844 1213
E-Mail
Martina.Herbolsheimer@raiba-bw.de
Name
Matthias Krämer
Funktion
Kundenberater, Außendienst
Telefon
09844 1213
E-Mail
Matthias.Kraemer@raiba-bw.de
Name
Manfred Moser
Funktion
Kundenberater
Telefon
09844 976460
E-Mail
Manfred.Moser@raiba-bw.de
Name
Armin Schuh
Funktion
Kundenberater
Telefon
09844 976461
E-Mail
Armin.Schuh@raiba-bw.de