Ansprechpartner Filiale Marktbergel

Weitere Fachabteilungen

Kredit-Marktfolge

Leiter Kredit-Marktfolge

Name
Christian Schöttle
Funktion
Leiter Kredit-Marktfolge
Bild
Telefon
09843 9898-13
Fax
09843 9898-99
E-Mail
Christian.Schoettle@raiba-bw.de
Name
Mirjam Andratschke
Funktion
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
Bild
Telefon
09843 9898-27
Fax
09843 9898-99
E-Mail
Mirjam.Andratschke@raiba-bw.de
Name
Angela Dasch
Funktion
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
Bild
Telefon
09843 9898-16
Fax
09843 9898-99
E-Mail
Angela.Dasch@raiba-bw.de
Name
Teresa Fischer
Funktion
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
Bild
Telefon
09843 9898-26
Fax
09843 9898-99
E-Mail
Teresa.Fischer@raiba-bw.de
Name
Ruth Joachimsthaler
Funktion
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
Bild
Telefon
09843 9898-16
Fax
09843 9898-99
E-Mail
Ruth.Joachimsthaler@raiba-bw.de
Name
Sabine Krauß
Funktion
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
Bild
Telefon
09843 9898-14
Fax
09843 9898-99
E-Mail
Sabine.Krauss@raiba-bw.de
Name
Melanie Kreutzmann
Funktion
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
Bild
Telefon
09843 9898-17
Fax
09843 9898-99
E-Mail
Melanie.Kreutzmann@raiba-bw.de
Name
Kathrin Schmidt
Funktion
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
Bild
Telefon
09843 9898-16
Fax
09843 9898-99
E-Mail
Kathrin.Schmidt@raiba-bw.de
Name
Sven Leykauf
Funktion
Kreditsachbearbeiter
Bild
Telefon
09843 9898-25
Fax
09843 9898-99
E-Mail
Sven.Leykauf@raiba-bw.de
Name
Christian Mack
Funktion
Kreditsachbearbeiter
Bild
Telefon
09843 9898-12
Fax
09843 9898-99
E-Mail
Christian.Mack@raiba-bw.de
Name
Michael Plackner
Funktion
Kreditsachbearbeiter
Bild
Telefon
09843 9898-10
Fax
09843 9898-99
E-Mail
Michael.Plackner@raiba-bw.de
Name
Daniela Stierhof
Funktion
Kreditsachbearbeiterin
Bild
Telefon
09843 9898-15
Fax
09843 9898-99
E-Mail
Daniela.Stierhof@raiba-bw.de